Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.5
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Gheorghe
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pántya
    hu

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Endrik
    ee

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    18 September 2018
    Location was far out from the lake Motel vibe
    Good value for price Clean rooms Nice staff
    Oprem
    no

    Review score

    6.7
    16 September 2018

    Okay stay.

    Breakfast and noise, isolation is bad and you can basically hear everything from other rooms.
    Parking in front of the room, cleanliness and check out procedures and conditions.
    Alexi3
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018

    Very safe, Convenient, Price worthy

    Very safe and convenient location
    Paul
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    13 September 2018
    Breakfast was semi good. The breakfast was already half the breakfast cleaned up, no go
    Motel type. With parking right outside the front door. The suite is spacious with a jacuzzi in the room, a total highlight. Modern bathroom.
    Donald
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    12 September 2018

    Basic,and clean airport hotel

    It’s outside of the town in a very commercial area, so you have to drive to go somewhere a few km away to,see something nice or to have a good dinner. Restaurant was very basic but fine, but they desperately need to renovate the restaurant and make it less bright. All the lights went out in our room in the morning when we plugged in the electric shaver in the bathroom, so be aware of that.
    Big rooms, larger than average bathroom. Only 30 min (if there’s no traffic) to the airport. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Anastasia Korol
    ua

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    -
    Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, friendly staff
    Indrė
    lt

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2018
    Very convenient parking place in front of the room. Comfortable bed. All the necessities in the room. Overall, good value for money.
    lisa
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2018

    Lovely, suite and staff, disappointing breakfast!

    The hotel was in a much more commercialised place than I thought it would be, no paths to walk so you had no choice but to use the car, lake was disappointing which was the main attraction for me! Couldn’t walk barefoot on what was called the beaches as it was covered in slimy mud! No little cafes on the lake, which I thought would have been a given! Then breakfast time was between 7.30 and 10 We walked over for 9.30, absolutely nothing other than cake left which isn’t my idea of breakfast! We literally had a piece of bread with jam! Given that we had a four hour drive ahead of us, it wasn’t what we wanted or needed! Breakfast may have been good but we didn’t get any, which was a shame because the actual hotel and staff were great! Big let down for the end of our stay!
    The suite was amazing, it was absolutely spotless and the jacuzzi bath was so relaxing! Bed was comfy, shower was good, nice little extras in the bathroom, plenty of towels with added bed bus of bathrobes and slippers! Decor and cleanliness was excellent! Parking right outside was great!
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    4 September 2018
    Clean room & bathroom (seemed recently renovated), parking in front of the door made it easy to bring luggage in/out, good breakfast, restaurants near.
    charlotte
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    3 September 2018

    Nice staff, location could be better

    The breakfast was really average and the location is not really nice. Next to a big road, nothing to see around if you don't take the car. The style of the room was quite old fashioned and the wifi was not great, especially when you want to work on your laptop.
    The staff at reception was really nice and welcoming. The bedroom was comfortable and the shower was amazing. Parking in front of the room is convenient, especially as it was pouring down.
    FubarSteve
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018

    WOW.. what a place to stay!!!!! Wish some hospitals I know were this clean... STUNNING STAFF

    NOTHING... NOTHING ... NOTHING .......AND I REALLY MEAN THAT AS A CRITIC Really trying hard to think of anything.... Nope... NOTHING
    Well after traveling from the upper part of the Alps, to the the lakes of Italy, this was the turning point of our road trip.This was where we started to head back home. We booked 2 days at this MOTEL... and what a joy to stay at it was. Outside temp hitting 36 degrees, air con in the room working a treat, the room its self was ..IMMACULATE... AND I REALLY MEAN THAT.... So much glass in the room and not a finger print on any of it... WOW some cleaners. The room its self was cool..just ideal, and the bed so big you could sleep anyway you liked on it. but HARD of course, as all hotel/motel beds seem to be. The wall so thick we never heard either side of our room do or say anything, only when they closed the front door did we know they had even been there. The bathroom was very spacious, set out for a disabled person, like me, and so clean, I felt like the cleaners where having a competition to see who could get a room the cleanest... and to top it all off.... A FRIDGE... OH COLD MILK. The staff were stunning, so helpful and attentive, NOTHING, was to much to help you with. The breakfast was just a dream, OH bacon and scrambled eggs, along with everything else of course, bread, toast, hams, cheese, cereal, yogurt, endless coffee and tea or anything else you wanted. I can not praise the staff of this motel enough, they made some thing good, fantastic.
    niamh
    im

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2018
    Air conditioning in one of our rooms not working
    Good choice for breakfast
    giampaolosf
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    20 September 2018

    Ea$y doe$ it.

    Small room, enough for one suitcase. Two people must take turns around the bed and bathroom with suitcases on the floor. Unsurveiled entrance. No consierge. Bar with check in.
    Quiet room. Car rental return across the street (though badly indicated). Free 'shuttle/navetta' to T1 every 7-10 min. just 2-min from hotel.
    Joseph
    fr

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    Very enjoyable stay - ideal for visiting Lake Maggiore and Milan

    all the staff were friendly, helpful and spoke English. The hotel surpassed our expectations
    il

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018
    There is only one electricity port in the room
    The bed is king sized, the breakfast is great and there is private parking.
    Sasho
    mk

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018
    The room was spacious, veeery clean and smelt very nice, had everything what you will need, thooth brushes with pasta inside, shaving complete, slippers, refrigerator.The bed was very big and comfortable. Every room has its own parking place in front of the room. It was very safe. The breakfast was good, the stuff was very kind. The location is good, the nearest city Arona is only 5 km distance. In the nearest area there a lot of shopping centers and big supermarkets. Next time I will come, I will surely come again in this complex
Loading reviews